Board of Directors

All of us at Footprints in Time  are so grateful to have been blessed with these dedicated individuals as our backbones. These are the folks that do the work behind the day to day settings and help keep us together as a solid structure. We all have our missions in this Ministry, but these folks deserve a standing ovation and a hats off for standing behind the scenes and make the executive decisions to lead us to a brighter future and solid grounds.
From all of us, we say thank you and blessings to each of you! 

Footprints in Time Board of Directors

Back Row: Xavier Eastway, Alicia Mannes, Mary Ellen Grabendike, Rae Berwald, Connie Schepers, Ron McIntyre

Front Row: Pastor Jean Smith, Luanne Sherman, Jackie Soltman, Terry McKnight.